Home / Uncategorized / Members of the SubNetwork on Safety and Security of Critical Infrastructures

Members of the SubNetwork on Safety and Security of Critical Infrastructures

The UNIMED SubNetwork on Safety and Security of Critical Infrastructures groups 20 Universities from 11 countries.


ALBANIA Aleksander Moisu University of Durres Kseanela Sotirofski, RectorLuada Muço, Specialist at Directorate of Project and Foreign Relations
CYPRUS University of Cyprus Vasos Vassiliou, Elias Athanasopoulos, Department of Computer Science Marios Polycarpou, Maria K. Michael, Christos Panayiotou, George Ellinas, KIOS Research and Innovation Center of Excellence & Dept of Electrical and Computer EngineeringC.D. Charalambous, ECE

Christoforos Hadjicostis, Department of ECE, School of Engineering

ITALY University of Salento Antonio Ficarella, Antonella Longo, Centre for Interdisciplinary Research on Security and Resilience of Critical Infrastructures
ITALY University of Pavia Matteo Alvaro, Michela Cobelli, International Relations Office
ITALY University of Siena Marco Mugnaini, Department of Information Engineering and Mathematics
ITALY University of Teramo Noemi Pace, Faculty of Political Sciences
Paola Pittia, Delegate for Internationalisation
ITALY University of Pisa Walter Salvatore, Vice Rector for Construction, Department of Civil and Industrial Engineering, Department of Infromation Technology
IRAQ Duhok Polytechnic University Muhammad A. Ahmad Duhoki, Director of International Relations Office
JORDAN University of Petra Ali Al Maqousi, Faculty of Information Technology / Department of Information Security
JORDAN University of Jordan Radwan Al-Weshah, Dean of Scientific ResearchHadeel Yaseen, International Affairs UnitReham Dannoun, Manager of Externally Funded Projects DepartmentAbdul Kareem Abdul Jawwad, Industrial Engineering Department
LIBYA University of Zawia Abdelbast Kriama, Hosein Elboiashi, International Cooperation Office
LIBYA Misurata University Abdulwahed AlaseferElham Elguleab, International Cooperation Office
LIBYA Libyan International Medical University
Salma Bukhatwa, Head of Academic Relations and International Cooperation Office
PALESTINE Al-Quds Open University Imad Hodali, President Assistant for Public and international relations and Media Affairs
PALESTINE Bethlehem University Mahdi Kleibo, External Academic Relations, Erasmus Plus ICM & Virtual Exchange Facilitator and Coordinator
PALESTINE Palestine Technical University Kadoorie Rana Samara, Dean of Scientific Research
PORTUGAL Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro José Boaventura Cunha, President of the School of Sciences and Technology
SYRIA Arab International University Sulaiman Mouselli, Director International Relations Office
SPAIN Universidad de Murcia María Jesús Periago, Campus Mare NostrumAntonio Skarmeta, International Research Project Office
TUNISIA University of Monastir Ridha Said, Head of Archives, Documentation and Publications Department

Zied Romdhane, Head of Technology Transfer Office