Home / Uncategorized @en / Members – Journalism

Members – Journalism

The UNIMED SubNetwork on Journalism groups 10 Universities from 7 countries.

The full list is available below.

ALGERIA University of El Oued – Division of Information and Communication Prof. Hamza Guedda, Head of the information specialty
CYPRUS University of Cyprus Dr. Venetia Papa, Lecturer
FINLAND Tampere University Prof. Ari Heinonen, Senior Lecturer
ITALY University of Teramo – Communication department Prof. Andrea Sangiovanni, Professor of Contemporary History
ITALY University of Messina Prof. Marco Centorrino, Researcher
JORDAN University of Petra Dr. Ali Al Hadeed, Assistant professor
PALESTINE Birzeit University – Media Department and Media development center Prof. Mohammad Abualrob, Chair of Media Department
PALESTINE Al-Quds Open University – Media Faculty Prof. Shadi Abu-Ayyash, Dean of Media College
PORTUGAL University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro – Department of Letters, Arts and Communication Prof. Marlene Loureiro, Professor
SYRIA Academy of Health Sciences Prof. Mustafa Kayyali, Vice-President for International Affairs