enfrit
Home / Unimed News / UIIN Pilot Programs are open: please, enroll by the 31st January

UIIN Pilot Programs are open: please, enroll by the 31st January

UNIMED is glad to announce that UIIN-University Industry Innovation Network organisation is organising its Pilot Programs.

Strategic Partnerships with Industry – Accelerator Program
Entrepreneurial Universities – Transformation Program
Pathway to Impact – Design program

Registrations are open until the 31st of January.

For further information, you can visit the UIIN website.

In addition, two online information sessions will be organised in January in order to answer any further questions. The sessions will be identical, and will be held at 2 different times to cater to different geographies.

Dates and Times:

  • January 13th at 8:30 – 9:15 am CET (6:30 – 7:15 pm AEDT)
    Register
  • January 13th at 4:00 – 4:45 pm CET (10:00 – 10:45 am EST)
    Register

UIIN is an organisation committed to enhancing employability and driving innovation through university-industry engagement. Therefore, their focus is mainly on university-industry interaction and entrepreneurial universities.